Blackduck Public School
Baseball Boys JH Schedule    (as of 06-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Mahnomen,
Waubun
 
Blackduck High School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Lake Park Audubon  Blackduck High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-15-18)
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Laporte  Laporte High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-01-18)
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Red Lake  Blackduck High School         
 (Postponed)
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Lake of the Woods  Blackduck High School         
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Kelliher  Kelliher High School         
 (Postponed to 05-07-18)
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Deer River  Deer River High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game  4:30PM  WHA  Blackduck High School         
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Red Lake  Blackduck High School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Win-E-Mac  Win-E-Mac High School         
Game is in Winger
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Lake of the Woods  Lake of the Woods High School         
Double Header
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Laporte  Laporte High School         
 (Rescheduled from 04-10-18)
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Cass Lake-Bena  Cass Lake-Bena High School         
Friday, May 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Nevis High School  Blackduck High School         
Saturday, May 5, 2018
JH Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Nevis High School,
Laporte
 
Nevis High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, May 7, 2018
Game  3:00PM  Kelliher  Blackduck High School         
 (Rescheduled from 04-19-18)
Game  4:30PM  Kelliher,
Northome 
Blackduck High School         
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Pine River-Backus  Pine River - Backus High School         
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Cass Lake-Bena  Blackduck High School         
Friday, May 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Fosston  Blackduck High School         
Saturday, May 12, 2018
JV tournament  10:00AM  Bagley,
Deer River 
Blackduck High School         
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Lake Park Audubon  Blackduck High School         
 (Cancelled)