Blackduck Public School
Track Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Monday, Mar 12, 2018
Start of Season  3:30PM  Kelliher/Northome/Blackduck Bulldogs  Northome High School         
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Meet  TBD  Kelliher/Northome/Blackduck Bulldogs vs. Bemidji State University  Bemidji State University         
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Meet  11:00AM  Kelliher/Northome/Blackduck Bulldogs vs. Bemidji State University  Bemidji State University         
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Meet  TBD  Kelliher/Northome/Blackduck Bulldogs vs. Deer River  Deer River High School         
Meet  TBD  Kelliher/Northome/Blackduck Bulldogs vs. International Falls School Activities  International Falls         
Meet  TBD  Kelliher/Northome/Blackduck Bulldogs vs. WHA  Walker-Hackensack-Akeley High School         
Meet  1:00PM  Kelliher/Northome/Blackduck Bulldogs vs. Bemidji State University  Bemidji State University         
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Meet  TBD  Kelliher/Northome/Blackduck Bulldogs vs. Lake of the Woods  Lake of the Woods High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
JH Tournament  TBD  Kelliher/Northome/Blackduck Bulldogs vs. WHA  Walker-Hackensack-Akeley High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-14-18)
Meet  TBD  Kelliher/Northome/Blackduck Bulldogs vs. Bagley  Bagley High School         
 (Postponed)
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
JH Tournament  TBD  Kelliher/Northome/Blackduck Bulldogs vs. International Falls School Activities  International Falls         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
JH Tournament  TBD  Kelliher/Northome/Blackduck Bulldogs vs. Bagley  Bagley High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Kelliher/Northome/Blackduck Bulldogs vs. International Falls School Activities  International Falls         
Leaving @ 1:25pm
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
JH Tournament  TBD  Kelliher/Northome/Blackduck Bulldogs vs. TBA  Northome High School         
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Kelliher/Northome/Blackduck Bulldogs vs. WHA  Walker-Hackensack-Akeley High School         
Picked up @ 1:30pm
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Meet  TBD  Kelliher/Northome/Blackduck Bulldogs vs. Lake of the Woods  Lake of the Woods High School         
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
JH Tournament  TBD  Kelliher/Northome/Blackduck Bulldogs vs. TBA  Northome High School         
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Meet  TBD  Kelliher/Northome/Blackduck Bulldogs vs. Deer River  Deer River High School         
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Varsity Tournament  TBD  Kelliher/Northome/Blackduck Bulldogs vs. Ada Borup  Ada-Borup High School         
True Team
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Conference Tournament  TBD  Kelliher/Northome/Blackduck Bulldogs vs. WHA  Walker-Hackensack-Akeley High School         
Varsity & Jr. High
Monday, May 14, 2018
JH Tournament  TBD  Kelliher/Northome/Blackduck Bulldogs vs. WHA  Walker-Hackensack-Akeley High School         
 (Rescheduled from 04-19-18)
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Invitational  TBD  Kelliher/Northome/Blackduck Bulldogs vs. TBA  Northome High School         
Thursday, May 17, 2018
JH Tournament  3:30PM  Kelliher/Northome/Blackduck Bulldogs vs. Lake of the Woods  Lake of the Woods High School         
 (Cancelled)
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Kelliher/Northome/Blackduck Bulldogs vs. Northome  Northome Secondary School         
Varsity Practice
Monday, May 21, 2018
JH Tournament  TBD  Kelliher/Northome/Blackduck Bulldogs vs. Northome  Northome High School         
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Sectional Tournament  12:15PM  Kelliher/Northome/Blackduck Bulldogs vs. Lake of the Woods  Lake of the Woods High School  10:00AM  9:50AM  10:00PM   
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
Sectional Tournament  TBD  Kelliher/Northome/Blackduck Bulldogs vs. Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton  Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton High School  7:30AM    9:00PM   
Friday, Jun 8, 2018
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Hamline University,
TBA 
Hamline University