logo Walker-Hackensack-Akeley Walker-Hackensack-Akeley

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 12-02-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Pine River-Backus  Pine River - Backus High School
 
       (Rescheduled to 03-02-21)
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
  Game  7:30PM  Blackduck Public  W-H-A
Gym HS
 
       (Date Changed to 03-12-21)
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
  Game  7:30PM  Northome  W-H-A
Gym HS
 
       (Rescheduled to 03-16-21)
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Red Lake  Red Lake High School
 
       (Date Changed to 03-13-21)
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Nevis  Nevis High School
 
       (Date Changed to 03-06-21)
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Cass Lake-Bena  Cass Lake - Bena High School
 
       (Rescheduled to 03-04-21)
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Park Rapids Area.  W-H-A
Gym HS
 
       (Postponed to 03-08-21)
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Northland Community Schools  W-H-A
Gym HS
 
     
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Sebeka  Sebeka High School
 
4:05PM    9:00PM 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Laporte High School  W-H-A
Gym HS
 
       (Date Changed to 02-12-21)
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Red Lake  W-H-A
Gym HS
 
     
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Nevis  W-H-A
Gym HS
 
     
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Saint John's Preparatory  W-H-A
Gym HS
 
     
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Northome  Northome High School
 
3:45PM    9:00PM 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Laporte High School  W-H-A
Gym HS
 
       (Date Changed from 01-19-21)
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Cass Lake-Bena  W-H-A
Gym HS
 
     
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Blackduck Public  Blackduck High School
 
4:00PM    9:00PM 
Monday, Feb 22, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Pine River-Backus  Pine River - Backus High School
 
4:40PM    9:00PM 
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Laporte High School  Laporte High School
 
5:00PM    9:00PM 
Saturday, Feb 27, 2021
  Game  1:30PM  Northome  W-H-A
Gym HS
 
       (Rescheduled from 03-16-21)
Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Pine River-Backus  W-H-A
Gym HS
 
       (Rescheduled from 12-08-20)
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Cass Lake-Bena  Cass Lake - Bena High School
 
4:45PM    9:00PM   (Rescheduled from 01-08-21)
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
  Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Nevis  Nevis High School
 
12:45PM  12:30PM  9:00PM  ()
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Nevis  Nevis High School
 
       (Date Changed to 03-06-21)
Monday, Mar 8, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Park Rapids Area.  W-H-A
Gym HS
 
       (Rescheduled from 01-12-21)
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Blackduck Public  W-H-A
Gym HS
 
       (Rescheduled from 03-12-21)
Friday, Mar 12, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Blackduck Public  W-H-A
Gym HS
 
       (Rescheduled to 03-11-21)
Saturday, Mar 13, 2021
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Red Lake  Red Lake High School
 
       (Date Changed to 03-13-21)
  Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Red Lake  Red Lake High School
 
       (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Northome  W-H-A
Gym HS
 
       (Rescheduled to 02-27-21)
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
  Sectional Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa  W-H-A
 
3:00PM