logo Walker-Hackensack-Akeley Walker-Hackensack-Akeley

Basketball: Girls JV Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 12-02-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
  Game  6:00PM  Red Lake  W-H-A
Gym HS
 
       (Date Changed to 01-19-21)
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Kelliher/Northome  W-H-A
Gym HS
 
       (Date Changed to )
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Clearbrook-Gonvick  Clearbrook-Gonvick High School
 
       (Rescheduled to 01-29-21)
Monday, Jan 18, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Laporte High School  W-H-A
Gym MS
 
       (Rescheduled to )
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Red Lake  W-H-A
Gym HS
 
       (Date Changed from 12-22-20)
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Browerville  Browerville High School
 
     
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Pine River-Backus  W-H-A
Gym HS
 
     
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Clearbrook-Gonvick  Clearbrook-Gonvick High School
 
       (Rescheduled from 01-12-21)
Monday, Feb 1, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Nevis High School  W-H-A
Gym MS
 
     
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
  Game  12:00PM  Roseau  W-H-A
Gym HS
 
       (Date Changed to 02-11-21)
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Menahga  W-H-A
Gym HS
 
       (Cancelled)
  Game  6:00PM  Verndale  W-H-A
Gym HS
 
     
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Roseau  W-H-A
Gym HS
 
       (Date Changed from 02-06-21)
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Blackduck Public School  Blackduck High School
 
       (Date Changed to 03-06-21)
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Pine River-Backus  Pine River - Backus High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Cass Lake-Bena  W-H-A
Gym HS
 
     
Monday, Feb 22, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Sebeka  Sebeka High School
 
     
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lake of the Woods  Lake of the Woods High School
 
     
Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Nevis  Nevis High School
 
     
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Park Rapids Area.  W-H-A
Gym HS
 
     
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
  Game  1:15PM  Away vs. Blackduck Public School  Blackduck High School
 
       (Time Changed)
Monday, Mar 8, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Cass Lake-Bena  Cass Lake - Bena High School
 
     
Saturday, Mar 13, 2021
  Game  12:00PM  Wadena-Deer Creek  W-H-A
Gym HS
 
     
Monday, Mar 15, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Pequot Lakes  Walker-Hackensack-Akeley High School

Gym HS