logo Walker-Hackensack-Akeley Walker-Hackensack-Akeley

Football: Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 12-02-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
  Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Frazee High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Pine River-Backus  Walker-Hackensack-Akeley High School
Ostlund Field
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  New York Mills  W-H-A
Ostlund Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Ada-Borup  W-H-A
Ostlund Field
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Menahga  Menahga High School
 
4:15PM     
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Waubun High School  W-H-A
Ostlund Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Wadena-Deer Creek  Wadena-Deer Creek High School
 
3:30PM     
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Red Lake  Red Lake High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 10-09-21)
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
  Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Red Lake  Red Lake High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Warroad Public School  Warroad High School
 
11:30AM  11:15AM   
 
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Bagley  W-H-A
Ostlund Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
  Sectional Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. Ottertail Central  Henning High School