logo Blackduck Public School Blackduck Public School
Baseball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Start of Season  4:30PM    Blackduck High School         
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Mahnomen,
Waubun 
Blackduck High School         
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Game  TBD  Away vs. Lake Park Audubon  Lake Park Audubon High School         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Conference games  4:30PM  Away vs. WHA  Walker-Hackensack-Akeley High School         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Conference games  4:30PM  Lake of the Woods  Blackduck High School         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Conference games  4:30PM  Away vs. Cass Lake-Bena  Cass Lake-Bena High School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Conference games  4:30PM  Away vs. Red Lake  Red Lake High School         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Win-E-Mac  Win-E-Mac High School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Conference games  4:30PM  Pine River-Backus  Blackduck High School         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Conference games  4:30PM  Laporte  Blackduck High School         
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Fosston  Fosston High School         
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Varsity Tournament  10:00AM  Ely,
Nevis High School 
Blackduck High School         
Monday, May 13, 2019
Conference games  3:45PM  Kelliher,
Northome 
Blackduck High School         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Conference Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bemidji State University  Bemidji State University         
Friday, May 17, 2019
Varsity Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Ely  Ely High School         
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Varsity Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Ely  Ely High School         
Monday, May 20, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Deer River  Blackduck High School         
Saturday, May 25, 2019
JV tournament  10:00AM  Bagley,
Deer River 
Blackduck High School