logo Blackduck Public School Blackduck Public School

Baseball: Boys Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-28-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Mar 16, 2020
Start of Season  TBD    Blackduck High School       
 
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mahnomen/Waubun  Mahnomen High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Conference games  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake of the Woods  Lake of the Woods High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Conference games  4:30PM  Cass Lake-Bena  Blackduck High School       
 
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Win-E-Mac  Win-E-Mac High School       
 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Conference games  4:30PM  Red Lake  Blackduck High School       
 
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Badger/Greenbush/Middle River  Greenbush Fields       
 
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Conference games  4:30PM  Away vs. Pine River-Backus  Pine River - Backus High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Norman County East/Ulen Hitterdal Coop  Ulen-Hitterdal High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Conference games  4:30PM  Away vs. Laporte  Laporte High School       
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
Conference games  4:30PM  Away vs. Nevis High School  Nevis High School       
 
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Conference games  4:30PM  Away vs. Kelliher  Kelliher High School       
 
Friday, May 8, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Fosston  Blackduck High School       
 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Varsity Tournament  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Blackduck High School       
 
Monday, May 11, 2020
Conference games  1:00PM  WHA  Blackduck High School       
 
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Conference Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bemidji State University  Bemidji State University       
 
Friday, May 15, 2020
Varsity Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Ely High School  Ely High School       
 
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Varsity Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Ely High School  Ely High School       
 
Monday, May 18, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Deer River  Deer River High School       
 
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Sectional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
 
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Sectional Tournament  TBD    Bemidji State University