logo Blackduck Public School Blackduck Public School
Baseball Boys JH Schedule    (as of 02-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Start of Season  4:30PM    Blackduck High School         
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Mahnomen/Waubun  Blackduck High School         
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Park Audubon  Lake Park Audubon High School         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Conference games  4:30PM  Away vs. WHA  Akeley         
JH game is in Akeley
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Conference games  4:30PM  Lake of the Woods  Blackduck High School         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Conference games  4:30PM  Away vs. Cass Lake-Bena  Cass Lake-Bena High School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Conference games  4:30PM  Away vs. Red Lake  Red Lake High School         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Win-E-Mac  Blackduck High School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Conference games  4:30PM  Pine River-Backus  Blackduck High School         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Conference games  4:30PM  Laporte  Blackduck High School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Conference games  4:30PM  Away vs. Nevis High School  Nevis High School         
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Fosston  Fosston High School         
Monday, May 13, 2019
Conference games  3:45PM  Kelliher  Blackduck High School         
Monday, May 20, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Deer River  Deer River High School