logo Blackduck Public School Blackduck Public School

Softball: Girls JH Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 08-03-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Mar 8, 2021
Start of Season  TBD    Blackduck High School

Softball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Red Lake County Central  Oklee
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Conference games  4:30PM  Laporte  Blackduck High School

Softball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Mahnomen/Waubun  Blackduck High School

Slindee field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Conference games  4:30PM  Away vs. Nevis High School  Nevis High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Conference games  4:30PM  Pine River-Backus  Blackduck High School

Slindee field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Conference games  4:30PM  Away vs. WHA  WHA High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Conference games  4:30PM  Red Lake  Blackduck High School

Softball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Game  3:00PM  Warren/Alvarado/Oslo  Blackduck High School

Softball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Conference games  4:30PM  Away vs. Cass Lake-Bena  Cass Lake-Bena High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Northland  Northland Remer
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Deer River  Blackduck High School

Softball Field
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Lake of the Woods  Blackduck High School

Softball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Conference games  4:30PM  Away vs. Kelliher  Kelliher High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Littlefork-Big Falls  Littlefork-Big Falls High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Bagley  Bagley High School