Blackduck Public School
Girls Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-25-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
Start of Season  4:30PM             
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Conference games  7:30PM  Away vs. Nevis High School  Nevis High School         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Red Lake County Central  Blackduck High School         
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
Conference games  7:30PM  Clearbrook-Gonvick  Blackduck High School         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Conference games  6:00PM  Laporte  Blackduck High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Conference games  7:30PM  WHA  Blackduck High School         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Conference games  6:00PM  Red Lake  Blackduck High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Conference games  6:00PM  Away vs. Northome  Northome High School         
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
Conference games  6:00PM  Cass Lake-Bena  Blackduck High School         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Northland Community Schools  Northland Remer         
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Varsity Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Chishom High School         
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Varsity Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Chishom High School         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Littlefork-Big Falls  Blackduck High School         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Conference games  7:30PM  Lake of the Woods  Blackduck High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Conference games  7:30PM  Away vs. Clearbrook-Gonvick  Clearbrook-Gonvick High School         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Bigfork  Bigfork High School         
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Bigfork  Bigfork High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Conference games  6:00PM  Kelliher  Blackduck High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Conference games  6:00PM  Away vs. Laporte  Laporte High School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Fosston  Blackduck High School         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Conference games  6:00PM  Away vs. Pine River-Backus  Pine River-Backus High School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Deer River  Deer River High School         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Conference games  6:00PM  Away vs. Cass Lake-Bena  Cass Lake-Bena High School         
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Bagley  Bagley High School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Lake of the Woods  Lake of the Woods High School         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Conference games  6:00PM  Nevis High School  Blackduck High School         
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Fisher-Climax  Blackduck High School         
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Conference games  7:30PM  Away vs. Red Lake  Red Lake High School         
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
Sectional Tournament  7:00PM             
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
Sectional Tournament  7:00PM             
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
Sectional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA