logo Blackduck Public School Blackduck Public School
Speech Varsity Schedule    (as of 12-17-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019
Start of Season  4:30PM    Blackduck High School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Meet  8:00AM  Away vs. Pequot Lakes  Pequot Lakes High School         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Meet  8:00AM  Away vs. Grand Rapids  Grand Rapids High School         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Meet  8:00AM  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Meet  8:00AM  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
JH Tournament  2:00PM  TBA  Blackduck High School         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Meet  8:00AM  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
JH Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Cass Lake-Bena  Cass Lake-Bena High School         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Meet  8:00AM  Away vs. East Grand Forks Green Wave  East Grand Forks High School         
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Meet  8:00AM  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
JH Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Pequot Lakes  Pequot Lakes High School         
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Meet  8:00AM  Away vs. Bemidji  Bemidji High School         
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
JH Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Park Rapids Area  Park Rapids Century Middle School         
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
Meet  8:00AM  Away vs. WHA  Walker-Hackensack-Akeley High School         
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019
Conference Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. WHA  Walker-Hackensack-Akeley High School         
Junior High Conference Tournament
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
Meet  8:00AM  Away vs. Eveleth-Gilbert Area  Eveleth High School         
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Meet  8:00AM  TBA  Blackduck High School         
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Invitational  6:30PM    Blackduck High School         
Speech Open House
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Meet  8:00AM  Away vs. Grand Rapids  Grand Rapids High School         
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
Sectional Tournament  11:00AM  Bagley,
Cass Lake-Bena,
Fosston,
Indus,
Kelliher,
Laporte,
TrekNorth,
WHA 
Blackduck High School         
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Sectional Tournament  11:00AM  Away vs. Fosston  Fosston High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Invitational  6:30PM    Blackduck High School         
State Speaker Showcase