logo Blackduck Public School Blackduck Public School
Boys Basketball Boys JH Schedule    (as of 12-17-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
Start of Season  4:30PM    Blackduck High School
Elementary gym
 
       
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Bagley  Bagley High School  3:30PM  3:20PM  10:15PM   
7th @ 5pm 8th to follow *Game at Elementary Gym
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Cass Lake-Bena  Cass Lake-Bena High School  3:30PM  3:20PM  8:00PM   
7th @ 5pm 8th to follow
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Laporte  Laporte High School  3:15PM  3:05PM  8:30PM   
7th @ 5pm 8th to follow
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Deer River  Deer River High School  4:00PM  3:50PM  10:30PM   
7th @ 5:45pm 8th to follow
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lake of the Woods  Lake of the Woods High School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
JH Tournament  12:45PM  Away vs. Bigfork  Bigfork High School         
8th Grade Tournament
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Kelliher  Blackduck High School
Elementary gym
 
       
7th @ 5pm 8th to follow
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Pine River-Backus  Blackduck High School
Elementary gym
 
       
7th @ 5pm 8th to follow
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Clearbrook-Gonvick  Clearbrook-Gonvick High School         
7th @ 4:30pm 8th to follow Games are at the high school
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Nevis High School  Nevis High School         
8th grade to follow
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Laporte  Blackduck High School         
7th @ 5pm 8th to follow
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Clearbrook-Gonvick  Blackduck High School         
7th @ 5pm 8th to follow
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Red Lake  Red Lake High School         
7th @ 5pm 8th to follow
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Northome  Northome High School         
7th @ 5pm 8th to follow
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Littlefork-Big Falls  Blackduck High School         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Cass Lake-Bena  Cass Lake-Bena High School         
8th grade to follow
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
JH Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Pine River-Backus  Pine River - Backus High School         
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. WHA  Walker-Hackensack-Akeley High School         
7th @ 5pm 8th to follow
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  5:00PM  WHA  Blackduck High School
Elementary gym
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Bigfork  Blackduck High School         
7th @ 5pm 8th to follow
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Northland Community Schools  Blackduck High School         
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Red Lake  Blackduck High School
Elementary gym
 
       
7th @ 5pm 8th to follow